Even the rappers are getting into good food!!!!

Track List:

01 Muddy Swim Trunks (served by Madlib)
02 Toni Braxton (served by RZA)
03 Pubic Garden (served by Pharrell)
04 Vagitables (served by 9th Wonder)
05 F_ck The Money (served by Kanye West)
06 What Up Truck_ (served by Jake One)
07 Trash Minutes (served by J Dilla)
08 Ash & Dem (served by J Dilla)
09 Con-fid-ence (served by Kanye West)
10 I’m Eddy (served by Heatmakers)
11 Rik Smits (served by Just Blaze)
12 F_ck Your Ringtone Dog (served by J Dilla)
13 Hot Wangs (served by Will.I.Am)
14 Diamond Girl (served by Ryan Leslie)
15 Cumbaya (served by Timbaland)
16 Calling Me (served by Younglord)
17 Hellafaded (served by Chad Hamilton)
18 Sour Patch Kids Remix (served by Travis Barker)

Download this album HERE

If you are looking for some other good mixtapes for the summer check out these joints.
Boundless Radio X Nah Right Clark Kent Mixtape - Download here
DJ Jazzy Jeff + Mick Boogie - Download Here

Enjoy yourself.